Offering RF Skin Resurfacing using the Opus Plasma® laser!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to evolve how you feel and look with customized treatments to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our remarkably skilled team at RenewMD Medical Spa is excited to treat individuals near Reno, NV with an array of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has enjoyed receiving numerous testimonials from men and women of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care themselves. We welcome our guests to read through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the goals you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Procedures Near Reno, NV

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 12 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. Janet is awesome, she listens to exactly what you want, and the results are fantastic! I have had other experiences with Botox injections with less effectiveness. I recommend Renew MD for your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from JS Source: Solutionreach Feb 24 2023

"Jeanette and Loise were amazing for my first ever botox. I am pretty nervous about pain and they were wonderful with explaining everything before they did it, what to expect, and even indulged me with some numbing cream for my first time. They even shared an app I could download for discounts that I got, and can get in the future! I'm not even at my 2 week mark to come back for pictures and I am so happy with how the botox is settling. Will definitely be coming back again, and again, and again!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I found out about this wonderful place from my daughter in law who looks ten years younger than her age. My first visit was to Niki for the best facial I have ever had. A few days later, I went in for some Botox with Amanda who I found out is also a Nurse Practitioner. My wrinkles are gone and I love looking younger than my 68 years. It’s never too early to start taking care of your face - and Body and Renew MD Medical Spa is the best place to start your journey of looking younger. The staff is also so supportive - I felt right at home with them. Thank you. I will be back!!!"

5.0 Review from BP Source: Solutionreach Oct 17 2022

"Everyone is very professional and attentive..Ashley and Jeanette are amazing ..taking time to answer any questions and making me very comfortable. I had a microdermabrasion with Ashley…and later Botox with Jeanette..highly recommend ????I have been going here for the past year and a half and it has been consistently a great experience… From the moment you walk in and are greeted at the front desk to how clean all areas are to leaving …Wonderful experience ??"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"Janette McDougall is amazing! I got Botox and lip fillers done with her so far... She was very knowledgeable and professional during all appointments. I never felt rushed through the whole process she made sure it was even and to my liking every step of the way. If you need any work done I can not recommend her enough. She’s amazing!!"

5.0 Review from TC Source: Solutionreach Mar 09 2022

"Customer service is excellent price of my Botox was reasonable no long wait"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2022

"I received both Voluma filler and botox at my visit with Jeanette M. their nurse practitioner. I’ve had botox before but never filler so I didn’t really know what to expect. She explained everything really well including both what to expect from the procedure, what to expect in the few days after, and what I should anticipate from my results. I have to say I am so pleased with the whole process. I was really nervous about the filler- which I got in my cheeks- because I didn’t want to looks like a chipmunk. I must say honestly that I look absolutely natural and it significantly reduced the long lines on my outer cheek under my eyes. I recently started a new job and my new coworkers are guessing me as many as 10 years younger than I am (I’m 43). She also gave me information that I didn’t know before about choosing the best botox locations for my specific lines, so that I would not over do it and end up looking really bad. She was totally right, and I love my result. I would absolutely recommend Jeanette and I plan on going back to her and to Renew MD."

5.0 Review from LF Source: Solutionreach Jun 05 2021

"I had an appointment recently for my first ever botox injections. I was a little nervous and unsure about some of the details. My nurse was fantastic and explained all the logistics and what to expect. I am a few days out from the injections and already love the results, although she said to expect the full results in about 2 weeks. I will definitely be back to continue treatments! I was in and out in only a few minutes but never felt rushed. This was absolutely something sustainable I can keep in my beauty routine and should have started years ago."

5.0 Review from RM Source: Solutionreach May 15 2021

"Everyone was great. I came in for a consultation and I was able to get Botox the same day. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.