Renew your radiance today by treating yourself to a customized Vitamin Infusion to enhance your daily activities.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to evolve how you feel and look with customized treatments to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our remarkably skilled team at RenewMD Medical Spa is excited to treat individuals near Reno, NV with an array of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has enjoyed receiving numerous testimonials from men and women of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care themselves. We welcome our guests to read through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the goals you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for RenewMD Medical Spa

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Everything went well. All staff very nice and knowledgeable. 😊"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Excellent service, and staff. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Very positive and helpful staff, Nikki and Ashley are great! Amanda is very knowledgeable and good at using her skills to give you the best results. She listens to your concerns and does her best to make it a positive experience. I would definitely recommend Renew MD !!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 18 2023

"I really enjoyed my experience with Renew MD in Reno. I had the FULL “mini-facelift” done with several types of filler and am very pleased with the whole process. Nurse Practitioner Jeanette was particularly impressive with her professionalism and gentle technique and thoroughly answered all my questions knowledgeably - even the silly ones! She is both a seasoned skin care professional and an intelligently humorous person. I can’t wait to go back for more procedure’s and great conversation."

5.0 Review from I.U. Source: Yelp Dec 17 2023

"I really enjoyed my experience with Renew MD in Reno. I had the FULL "mini-facelift" done with several types of filler and am very pleased with the whole process.Nurse Practitioner Jeanette was particularly impressive with her professionalism and gentle technique and thoroughly answered all my questions knowledgeably - even the silly ones! She is both a seasoned skin care professional and an intelligently humorous person. I can’t wait to go back for more procedures and great conversation."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"It was a pleasant and relaxing experience. The staff of ladies working there at Renew MD are always helpful, polite, and kind. Celeste"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"The girls are all so knowledgeable, supportive and super friendly especially Dominique, Janette, Ashley and Nicki .. . Awesome 👌"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"The staff at Renew MD is amazing. They provide perfect client service. They always make sure to provide comfort and piece of mind. Amanda is the absolute Best. Providing treatments in such a gentle manner and always educating while performing treatment. She always makes sure to keep you comfortable during treatment. Highly recommend Amanda for any of the treatments"

5.0 Review from ZC Source: Solutionreach Nov 11 2023

"Very friendly and carrying staff, family like atmosphere, and always great results."

5.0 Review from AH Source: Solutionreach Nov 03 2023

"Lois was very thorough in explaining in detail each procedure, answering all questions. She took her time and made sure that I understood the processes."

5.0 Review from PG Source: Solutionreach Nov 03 2023

"Friendly staff. Always have had a good experience and great results"

5.0 Review from MR Source: Solutionreach Oct 20 2023

"I absolutely love the staff."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Was recommended here bya friend who is beautiful and a happy client, so happy I discovered them through her because all the ladies and staff are wonderful and pleasant. I really appreciate that they don't push product on you to upsale. Very clean and would definitely recommend to other friends. Convenient parking and location. Big shout out to the fabulous Ms Janet for making me feel even more comfortable and beautiful!! Also note that I had to cancel two apts the last month because of personal reasons and the office manager was very kind to not charge me the cancellation fee which I was told could be from $50-$175. So thank you Renew MD!! They also do a fantastic job with taking before and after photos so you and they can see the improvements of youe services, which we all love!"

5.0 Review from CA Source: Solutionreach Aug 27 2023

"The visit to Renew MD was very stress free and comfortable. They made me feel as though I had been coming for years, not this being my first visit."

5.0 Review from JJ Source: Solutionreach Aug 20 2023

"I think Niki is one of the best! The staff is also attentive, professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from G.4. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"Been going here for years, and I love this team. I receive multiple treatment types and I am a fan of all of them. Dominique, Janette, and Niki are clutch."

5.0 Review from RB Source: Solutionreach Jul 19 2023

"The ladies were very nice and helped with all my questions"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Amazing!!! Niki is by far the best esthetician I’ve had. I’ve never need a fan of routine treatment but she forever changed my mind! Thank goodness for her. I’ll be back next month."

5.0 Review from DK Source: Solutionreach Jul 08 2023

"Loise was very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"Very kind and open to my concerns by validating my issues and gave me information when the best times to do the work. I appreciated her professional advice. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"The best!! I am overwhelmed with how wonderful I look and feel. I can't wait for my next appointment."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Facebook Jun 16 2023

"Always a pleasant experience at Renew and highly recommend. Super friendly and professional staff, clean and inviting office, great products and services."

5.0 Review from DS Source: Solutionreach Jun 10 2023

"Friendly knowledgeable stagg"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 15 2023

"I had the best facial at Renew MD medical spa. My daughter treated me for Mother’s Day. I had Ashley. She was the best. I had a vitamin c facial and my skin glowed and felt amazing. Everyone was nice and very professional. I would highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 15 2023

"I love theses girls they are very professional and very friendly! I very recommend !!"

5.0 Review from MB Source: Solutionreach May 13 2023

"Great people skills during my initial call inquiring about services. After a bit of confusion upon arrival for consultation, I was treated with kindness & respect. Amanda was very professional in tailoring my treatment to my needs & answering my questions. I feel comfortable with my care in Amanda & Renew s hands. I look forward to seeing the end result!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 12 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. Janet is awesome, she listens to exactly what you want, and the results are fantastic! I have had other experiences with Botox injections with less effectiveness. I recommend Renew MD for your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from DM Source: Solutionreach Apr 21 2023

"The gal was very honest & up front about what I was asking about. I always appreciate honesty."

5.0 Review from RM Source: Solutionreach Apr 15 2023

"I love being able to txt and get an appointment right away. The staff is great"

5.0 Review from LP Source: Solutionreach Mar 17 2023

"Amanda was amazing I’ll be returning"

5.0 Review from JS Source: Solutionreach Feb 24 2023

"Jeanette and Loise were amazing for my first ever botox. I am pretty nervous about pain and they were wonderful with explaining everything before they did it, what to expect, and even indulged me with some numbing cream for my first time. They even shared an app I could download for discounts that I got, and can get in the future! I'm not even at my 2 week mark to come back for pictures and I am so happy with how the botox is settling. Will definitely be coming back again, and again, and again!"

5.0 Review from VE Source: Solutionreach Feb 17 2023

"I appreciate the time and description of the service that would benefit me the most."

5.0 Review from LL Source: Solutionreach Feb 08 2023

"I love Renew MD. The staff is amazing. I’ve interacted with Louse & Nikki and I couldn’t be more pleased with their professionalism"

5.0 Review from AR Source: Solutionreach Jan 20 2023

"I really like the staff at Renew MD. Very knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from NN Source: Solutionreach Jan 02 2023

"I’ve been using the sauna room at Renew MD for several years and it has been a great experience each time. The front desk girls are friendly and courteous.The sauna is clean with an upgraded shower. Clean towels, robes, shampoo, body wash, etc..are provided."

5.0 Review from LL Source: Solutionreach Dec 24 2022

"Professional, friendly staff. Always helpful in working with me to develop a treatment plan that fits my schedule and budget"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I found out about this wonderful place from my daughter in law who looks ten years younger than her age. My first visit was to Niki for the best facial I have ever had. A few days later, I went in for some Botox with Amanda who I found out is also a Nurse Practitioner. My wrinkles are gone and I love looking younger than my 68 years. It’s never too early to start taking care of your face - and Body and Renew MD Medical Spa is the best place to start your journey of looking younger. The staff is also so supportive - I felt right at home with them. Thank you. I will be back!!!"

5.0 Review from BP Source: Solutionreach Oct 17 2022

"Everyone is very professional and attentive..Ashley and Jeanette are amazing ..taking time to answer any questions and making me very comfortable. I had a microdermabrasion with Ashley…and later Botox with Jeanette..highly recommend ????I have been going here for the past year and a half and it has been consistently a great experience… From the moment you walk in and are greeted at the front desk to how clean all areas are to leaving …Wonderful experience ??"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Aug 30 2022

"Love this med spa. Very professional and they have a large menu of services. I will continue to get my aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from KP Source: Solutionreach Jun 22 2022

"I am beyond happy with my experience! Much to my surprise, I literally have no bruising to be seen after having my lip injections yesterday. I mean, I do have some bruising within the lips themselves, however, no bruises around the outside of the lips or in any of the lines filled, at all. I’m in shock. And thrilled. I slicked on some lip color and you can’t tell that I had anything done. Nicely subtle. Thanks so much for the care taken."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"Janette McDougall is amazing! I got Botox and lip fillers done with her so far... She was very knowledgeable and professional during all appointments. I never felt rushed through the whole process she made sure it was even and to my liking every step of the way. If you need any work done I can not recommend her enough. She’s amazing!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"The Opus laser plasma treatment is a must! I purchased 3 treatments and after the very 1st one I was astounded by the results. In fact at work I was approached by 5 different ladies ages between 30 and 60 - each one commenting on how refreshed or how my skin looked so beautiful. Believe me the money is well worth it and the entire staff are so professional, patient and sweet! Renew MD is my permanent go to from now on❤"

5.0 Review from DV Source: Solutionreach May 10 2022

"First time at RenewMD - all the staff I encountered were amazing ! Janette is AWESOME !!!"

5.0 Review from MK Source: Solutionreach Mar 23 2022

"As always I had a great experience"

5.0 Review from TC Source: Solutionreach Mar 09 2022

"Customer service is excellent price of my Botox was reasonable no long wait"

4.0 Review from TA Source: Solutionreach Feb 20 2022

"The experience was lovely, but didn't start until about 15 minutes after our appointment time and the consultation we arranged for afterward was also delayed by quite a bit, so we had to leave without it. We arrived in plenty of time to fill out the entrance forms. Everyone was really friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall, fabulous, and will come back for more!"

5.0 Review from CS Source: Solutionreach Feb 03 2022

"As a new bride and teacher this place helps me feel beautiful and confident."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2022

"I received both Voluma filler and botox at my visit with Jeanette M. their nurse practitioner. I’ve had botox before but never filler so I didn’t really know what to expect. She explained everything really well including both what to expect from the procedure, what to expect in the few days after, and what I should anticipate from my results. I have to say I am so pleased with the whole process. I was really nervous about the filler- which I got in my cheeks- because I didn’t want to looks like a chipmunk. I must say honestly that I look absolutely natural and it significantly reduced the long lines on my outer cheek under my eyes. I recently started a new job and my new coworkers are guessing me as many as 10 years younger than I am (I’m 43). She also gave me information that I didn’t know before about choosing the best botox locations for my specific lines, so that I would not over do it and end up looking really bad. She was totally right, and I love my result. I would absolutely recommend Jeanette and I plan on going back to her and to Renew MD."

4.0 Review from LC Source: Solutionreach Jan 04 2022

"no one ever called back to check up on me"

5.0 Review from SH Source: Solutionreach Oct 13 2021

"Absolutely love the staff! So welcoming and kind and educated! I can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from DJ Source: Solutionreach Sep 25 2021

"Very professional, very pleasant. i enjoyed that she took time to explain things prior to the procedure. Not pushy about 'doing more'."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"I went in a few weeks for a consultation, Sarah was great - very knowledgeable. A week later came in for my first Boxtox treatment, I was amazed how easy it was, only took a few minutes. A few days past, I looked in the mirror and saw WOW - I look longer and feel younger. A week later it was obvious the Botox was working. Went into for a follow up and the comparison of the pictures Sarah took of me today vs before the Botox was amazing - she stated you look years younger and was very pleased I got such a good result.  THANK YOU Renew MD - the staff were great!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 01 2021

"Love the staff here! They always go the extra mile for you !Sarah is amazing she won’t let you do anything too crazy to your face and is always giving the best advice for skincare or anything in general !I’ve been going for years and many years to come !"

5.0 Review from MP Source: Solutionreach Aug 24 2021

"Love it there.I will continue to go there and no where else"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2021

"I went to Renew MD for the first time recently, and I’m glad I did. Their staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve only gotten two facial laser treatments done, but the team helped me pick a great package for my specific skin and made sure I was prepared for the process. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Jul 22 2021

"I would recommend Renew MD to anyone. The staff are super nice the spa is super clean. You can ask them anything and they make you comfortable to ask it.  My aestheticians her name is Ashley she’s amazing. I feel like I will never have to hunt for a place for my needs because I found it. Thank  you Renew MD."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"I am very grateful to Dominique from the reception who helped me all day to find the best solution to my problem and very individually and delicately approached my problems. The extremely competent and professional work of the whole team encourages me to look forward to every appointment. The results of the spa center work always delight me and make me a regular customer. Mandy is a wonderful cosmetologist and I highly recommend her to all my friends. Thank you so much for your work and for making women happy."

5.0 Review from LF Source: Solutionreach Jun 05 2021

"I had an appointment recently for my first ever botox injections. I was a little nervous and unsure about some of the details. My nurse was fantastic and explained all the logistics and what to expect. I am a few days out from the injections and already love the results, although she said to expect the full results in about 2 weeks. I will definitely be back to continue treatments! I was in and out in only a few minutes but never felt rushed. This was absolutely something sustainable I can keep in my beauty routine and should have started years ago."

5.0 Review from TC Source: Solutionreach May 15 2021

"I loved the practitioner who zapped my Veins.. worked great"

5.0 Review from RM Source: Solutionreach May 15 2021

"Everyone was great. I came in for a consultation and I was able to get Botox the same day. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from DP Source: Solutionreach Mar 12 2021

"I just had my first visit to Renew MD. The staff is so friendly and sweet. My procedure went smoothly. Looking forward to going back. My regular skin care office shut down permanently during Covid. Was nervous about a new facility, but so happy to have found Renew MD."

5.0 Review from SC Source: Solutionreach Mar 03 2021

"Such a pleasant and smooth experience! I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my introduction to Renew MD and look forward to becoming a regular."

5.0 Review from PT Source: Solutionreach Jan 25 2021

"5 star service always from the entire staff"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2020

"I have been going to Renew MD Medical Spa for the last 3 years and there has never been a time where I haven't been completely satisfied! The staff is great and always accommodating. They always are running phenomenal deals and doing giveaways. Great place! Check it out today!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2020

"Was refereed to Renew Medical Spa by Rebecca a registered nurse. She spoke highly of the spa and offered to do a one on one session with me. This place is immaculate. The atmosphere is calm and quiet. I was brought in to do a skin analysis. I was shocked by how much sun damage I had on my skin. The assessment provides information on skin texture, redness, bacteria, etc. Based off of the breakdown I was recommended to use retinol and facials. I signed up for their Vitamin C facial. Sonia explained the different products that were applied to my face. She made me feel very comfortable while doing my facial. I had never done a facial before and did not know what to expect. The texture of my face has improved overall! I highly recommend treating yourself to one."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Sara...the NP is phenomenal at what she does. She is an outstanding professional!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2019

"I went in for Botox and lip filler. Rebecca and Sarah were extremely professional and helped me achieve my goals! Absolutely love my Botox results, would 10/10 recommend. My lips look natural, Rebecca really helped me balance my lips."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2019

"Sashah Branscombe gave me a fantastic facial that left me refreshed and with improved skin. She was so knowledgeable and motivated to help me achieve my anti-aging goals. I will return for facials and other services. Go now and enjoy!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2018

"I went in for a Microdermabrasion with Ashley.  She was very thorough and took her time with me.  She fully explained what overall process.  The procedure was very relaxing and I will most definitely be going back.  I saw great results post treatment and would recommend Ashley to anyone. (and I am very particular about facials and or cosmetic services)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2018

"Best people always accommodating, pleasant. Love all the staff"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 12 2018

"Place is exceptionally clean and the staff are friendly. They seem to really keep up with the latest technologies, services, and trainings. The atmosphere is peaceful and the mall is a walk away. They have a huge new sauna and steam shower."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2018

"If I could rate this place a TEN, I would! I go to Sasha for my facials and already see improvements in my face from acne. The products are great as well, I get samples but always end up buying them because of how well they work! I highly recommend coming here. The staff in the front desk are always so sweet and welcoming as well!"

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2017

"Love this place,  everyone is so nice & the Microderm Facials are AMAZING!!!  Very clean & relaxing atmosphere!!  Prices are very reasonable too!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2017

"Dr Talbot has been amazing to me during my struggle with reconstruction! I feel like she is way more than a doctor. She is my friend and fighting for my success. Simply amazing. Thank you"

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Nov 14 2017

"Renew MD is a great! They offer so many services. Its a comfortable atmosphere with helpful, friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Oct 31 2017

"Kat is so great and knowledgeable. She really understands my concerns and worked hard to find a treatment plan that fit my needs. I also just saw Sasha who is a MIND READER! She knew exactly when my treatment was getting too intense and read my body language perfectly. I didn't even have to speak a word! Everyone here is so nice and very impressive with their skills."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2017

"I am very happy with my results! Clean and relaxing setting. Nice comfortable waiting room. Friendly staff.I want to thank Regina, Kat,Tanya, Dr.Talbot, Maggie and all the rest of the staff for taking good care of me! I will definitely return!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Oct 02 2017

"The staff here is friendly and they can schedule to get in right away. My nurse Kat made my appointment quick and almost painless! Great location next to Meadowood Mall."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2017

"Great place. Love how they explain everything in detail and give all options. Sanctuary room while waiting is relaxing and has free coffee, tea, water."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Sep 25 2017

"I really like this place, atmosphere is nice and professional. Emily is great! She is patient and informative. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Being my first time, I was a bit nervous, but I had nothing to worry about. I will be a regular!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2017

"Kat was knowledgeable and highly skilled. She made the entire process enjoyable! I would recommend Renew MD spa to anyone who wants to look and feel great!!!"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Yelp Aug 12 2017

"All med spas seem to be a little on the pricey side.  But, with that said, they are offering some really good specials this month.  I got a microderm with Amanda that I am pleased with.  Everyone is very friendly and the med spa is clean and inviting."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2017

"Love love love it here. I received my first facial here and it was absolutely amazing. My wonderful aesthetician was Amanda. She took the time to help my skin and bring it back to life!! She went out of her way to make sure what i came in for was taken care of. All the lady’s were so kind there I definitely will be back every month and recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you for making this such an amazing experience!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Jul 27 2017

"These ladies are amazing all the products and services they offer everything you can think of. I come in almost every week and I look forward to the services and the people I get to visit, Kat and Emily, Maggie Ashley and Amanda everyone I love them! I feel so beautiful and I feel even better when I leave here. You should definitely come in if you’re thinking about it!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2017

"My first visit with Emily for Botox. Great job Thank you. Very professional and very thorough. I will be back. Thank You So Much. The office staff is just as helpful."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2017

"Absolutely love love love Emily! She’s so sweet, down to earth and makes you feel so comfortable. I highly recommend her! Staff is awesome and their schedule is so flexible!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 12 2017

"I have been going to Renew MD for a while now. The staff provides an friendly and inviting environment making the expirience very enjoyable. They offer a great verity of services and have amazing skin care products as well"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 12 2017

"This is the med spa in Reno, especially Lauren, she's AMAZING at what she does :)"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2017

"Friendly and professional staff. Theresa is well educated and makes you feel comfortable will be coming back highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 12 2017

"Great experience today!!! I highly recommend the new Infared Spa!! It was so relaxing!! Kat, the nurse was very caring and responsive to my concerns!! I had a vit C facial which I loved and I will definitely be back for another!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Jan 05 2017

"I had such a great experience with Emily at Renew Medical Spa. She jokingly called herself the filler Queen and she is not kidding. My face looks totally natural and her technique is practically painless. I highly recommend using her."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2016

"I could not be more impressed with this office.  Everyone at the front desk is personable and knowledgeable.  Emily is an amazing addition to the office I could not be happier with my results.  I would also like to say that this office does NOT try to overcharge you-  I was getting 30 units of botox every 3 months at the office I used to be at... I came here and have never needed anywhere near that much.  I highly recommend!!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2016

"I recently had botox injections at Renew MD. It was very fast and easy! No bruising. And the price was very reasonable. Christine at the front desk was informative and very nice! A great experience!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Yelp Jul 22 2016

"Great place. Beautiful office and friendly, knowledgeable staff."

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2016

"So far, I am very pleased with my service and treatments here! I will go back again!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2016

"I got Botox and looking to do IPL and Cool Sculpting.  Both my two visit have been great!  I also got a free facial!!! I am very impressed.  Just need to work on a budget to schedule to get next things done."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"Staff is exceptional. Michelle was great. Angle is awesome. Had fillers in lips and cheeks that look natural. Highly recommend for professionalism and honesty."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"The estheticians are very welcoming and kind, and help boost confidence. They specialize a routine that fits for you and genuinely want to make you feel good about yourself. I highly recommend going to Renew MD if you want to fix anything about your skin."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"I have been going to renew for the past 6 years and wanted to let other know why. The staff has always been very friendly to me from the time i arrive, to after my treatments are done. You definitely feel special when you walk out the door. The location is very nice and has the feel of a high end medical spa, as it should. I have had facial, microderm, etc, and have always been happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"Great experience at Renew MD. The atmosphere is beautiful and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Their products are wonderful. I felt great leaving there and would definitely go back."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"I loved getting a facial at Renew MD. The staff was exceptional and the atmosphere relaxing. I have referred many friends and family to Renew MD and am looking forward to going back again soon. This spa is a must if you are in the Reno/Tahoe area."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"Renew MD is great at scheduling appointments, they got me in right away. I was a little nervous for my first Botox procedure but Lauren, the medical assistant, was very helpful & gentle. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I have now scheduled more appointments for other procedures and don't plan on going anywhere else expect Renew MD!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"This place is great. Super friendly staff, nice tranquil ambience and my face felt so much cleaner. Almost like it could breath again. 10/10 would recommend and I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Called on Friday for appointment and was able to get in next day, which was a SATURDAY!!!!"

4.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Yelp Jun 06 2016

"Friendly Staff and AMAZING procedures!! My main problem is acne and have seen improvements with my complexion since coming to Renew MD. I love the skin care products they have! (Iimage) I recommend coming to this Spa for acne problems. However, plan ahead because scheduling an appointment can be difficult."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Apr 27 2016

"I have been going to Reno MD Medical Spa for about two and a half years and my first experience wasn’t the best.  But this series of times I’ve been going, it seems like it has improved a great deal.  The front desk people are always nice and great you right away.  They are great at giving answers to any questions I have and for setting up my next appointment at the time I want."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2016

"Renew MD is great at scheduling appointments, they got me in right away. The girls at the front desk, especially Katie, are very sweet and take the time to explain anything & everything to you. I was a little nervous for my first Botox procedure but Lauren, the medical assistant, was very helpful and gentle. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I have now scheduled more appointments for other procedures and don’t plan on going anywhere else except Renew MD!"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Yelp Dec 02 2015

"I had the most wonderful experience, the staff and services were great and very professional. I treated myselgf to a dermaplane and mask it really helped make my face look younger and more healthy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2015

"My first facial. My skin like amazing and Theresa was so thorough, helpful and patient. I’ll definitely come back."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Facebook Oct 08 2015

"Excellent service! Friends are always saying how good my skin looks."

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2015

"Wow this place is amazing, I was visiting my family several months ago and came across this Gem. I wish there was more places that have great phone etiquette and wonderful customer service. I will be back when I’m in town. I I travel a lot so looking for a nice place to relax is so Divine."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp May 07 2015

"Being a redhead I have been plagued with rosacea, fine lines, dull skin and of course many freckles! Basically, the sun has done terrible things to my skin, especially since I was born before the era of good sunblock. Thank goodness I discovered Renew Md.From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed,and brought to their quiet sanctuary. In the last 3 months I’ve had several procedures done on my face, and it has been a wonderful experience.  Everyone that I’ve been in contact with at Renew has been kind, professional and very gentle. My face has been rejuvenated.  My best friend of 30 years said I was "glowing"!  I highly recommendRenew MD Spa."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Dec 29 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Oct 26 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Facebook Oct 21 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

4.0 Review from H.U. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2013

"Lots of options to battle acne, scaring, aging, etc.  Great package deals to get you to the result you want."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2013

"I’ve been going to Renew MD for a few months now and I always have a pleasant visit. Olivia is a sweetheart in the front office and is always nice to be greeted by her. Heather is phenomenal and works wonders on my eyebrows. I love how she leaves my eyebrows with a natural and clean shape. I’m really lucky to have found a welcoming spa and amazing staff. I’m looking forward to a microdermabrasion next with Heather :)"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2013

"I love Renew MD!  I have been going to them for over 6 months, and have had a variety of services performed, including facials, massages, microdermabrasion, and laser treatments.  The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable.  I have found their prices to be competitive, and have left perfectly satisfied every time.  They have monthly specials that make the treatments I was interested in much more affordable.  I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Yelp Sep 18 2013

"I love Renew MD. The staff are amazing especially Heather. I love coming here and refer all friends and family to Renew. Amenities are great and you feel at home from the time you walk in until you leave."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2013

"I finally took the plunge and made an appointment after getting this months generous special in my email. Anyway, Olivia has to be the most outstanding receptionist I have ever spoken with.  She’s upbeat, friendly, well spoken and educated about the services I was inquiring about.  I appreciated her honesty about having done Juvederm and Botox as it’s always nice to speak to someone that has been on the other side of a service. Sherri is amazing. I’ve never had injections done, but have been to my fair share of local medical spas over the years. I’ve never returned to some offices as many of the staff can be way too pushy about up selling unneeded/unwanted  products. When it came time for my injections, she had the most uplifting, sweetest words to say.  I sat down feeling very youthful and better about my skin.  I left feeling great about myself and my decision to plump up my lips and do some preventative Botox. Sherri was a pleasure to visit with, she’s a very interesting, warm woman to be around. She’s very light handed as well, I felt like I had little fairy hands touching my face...so gentle!  I will most certainly return as needed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Aug 08 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Facebook May 06 2013

"Hello! I hope you are safe. I apologize for leaving this message here in the comments section. You don't actually know me but I tried to send you a friend request but it didn't work. That's why I decided to ask your permission because many people don't give a friendly hand to strangers. Well, if you don't mind. Send me a friend request. And I'm sorry if I just invaded your privacy. But I hope you understand that I'm just trying to be a friend. well thank you"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.