Offering RF Skin Resurfacing using the Opus Plasma® laser!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to evolve how you feel and look with customized treatments to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our remarkably skilled team at RenewMD Medical Spa is excited to treat individuals near Reno, NV with an array of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has enjoyed receiving numerous testimonials from men and women of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care themselves. We welcome our guests to read through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the goals you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Facials Procedures Near Reno, NV

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Yelp May 15 2023

"I had the best facial at Renew MD medical spa. My daughter treated me for Mother’s Day. I had Ashley. She was the best. I had a vitamin c facial and my skin glowed and felt amazing. Everyone was nice and very professional. I would highly recommend this place"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I found out about this wonderful place from my daughter in law who looks ten years younger than her age. My first visit was to Niki for the best facial I have ever had. A few days later, I went in for some Botox with Amanda who I found out is also a Nurse Practitioner. My wrinkles are gone and I love looking younger than my 68 years. It’s never too early to start taking care of your face - and Body and Renew MD Medical Spa is the best place to start your journey of looking younger. The staff is also so supportive - I felt right at home with them. Thank you. I will be back!!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2021

"I went to Renew MD for the first time recently, and I’m glad I did. Their staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve only gotten two facial laser treatments done, but the team helped me pick a great package for my specific skin and made sure I was prepared for the process. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2020

"Was refereed to Renew Medical Spa by Rebecca a registered nurse. She spoke highly of the spa and offered to do a one on one session with me. This place is immaculate. The atmosphere is calm and quiet. I was brought in to do a skin analysis. I was shocked by how much sun damage I had on my skin. The assessment provides information on skin texture, redness, bacteria, etc. Based off of the breakdown I was recommended to use retinol and facials. I signed up for their Vitamin C facial. Sonia explained the different products that were applied to my face. She made me feel very comfortable while doing my facial. I had never done a facial before and did not know what to expect. The texture of my face has improved overall! I highly recommend treating yourself to one."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2019

"Sashah Branscombe gave me a fantastic facial that left me refreshed and with improved skin. She was so knowledgeable and motivated to help me achieve my anti-aging goals. I will return for facials and other services. Go now and enjoy!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Yelp Nov 05 2018

"I went in for a Microdermabrasion with Ashley.  She was very thorough and took her time with me.  She fully explained what overall process.  The procedure was very relaxing and I will most definitely be going back.  I saw great results post treatment and would recommend Ashley to anyone. (and I am very particular about facials and or cosmetic services)"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2018

"If I could rate this place a TEN, I would! I go to Sasha for my facials and already see improvements in my face from acne. The products are great as well, I get samples but always end up buying them because of how well they work! I highly recommend coming here. The staff in the front desk are always so sweet and welcoming as well!"

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Yelp Dec 10 2017

"Love this place,  everyone is so nice & the Microderm Facials are AMAZING!!!  Very clean & relaxing atmosphere!!  Prices are very reasonable too!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Aug 05 2017

"Love love love it here. I received my first facial here and it was absolutely amazing. My wonderful aesthetician was Amanda. She took the time to help my skin and bring it back to life!! She went out of her way to make sure what i came in for was taken care of. All the lady’s were so kind there I definitely will be back every month and recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you for making this such an amazing experience!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Apr 12 2017

"Great experience today!!! I highly recommend the new Infared Spa!! It was so relaxing!! Kat, the nurse was very caring and responsive to my concerns!! I had a vit C facial which I loved and I will definitely be back for another!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2016

"I got Botox and looking to do IPL and Cool Sculpting.  Both my two visit have been great!  I also got a free facial!!! I am very impressed.  Just need to work on a budget to schedule to get next things done."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"I have been going to renew for the past 6 years and wanted to let other know why. The staff has always been very friendly to me from the time i arrive, to after my treatments are done. You definitely feel special when you walk out the door. The location is very nice and has the feel of a high end medical spa, as it should. I have had facial, microderm, etc, and have always been happy with the results."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"I loved getting a facial at Renew MD. The staff was exceptional and the atmosphere relaxing. I have referred many friends and family to Renew MD and am looking forward to going back again soon. This spa is a must if you are in the Reno/Tahoe area."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Nov 13 2015

"My first facial. My skin like amazing and Theresa was so thorough, helpful and patient. I’ll definitely come back."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Sep 26 2013

"I love Renew MD!  I have been going to them for over 6 months, and have had a variety of services performed, including facials, massages, microdermabrasion, and laser treatments.  The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and personable.  I have found their prices to be competitive, and have left perfectly satisfied every time.  They have monthly specials that make the treatments I was interested in much more affordable.  I highly recommend this place!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.