Offering RF Skin Resurfacing using the Opus Plasma® laser!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to evolve how you feel and look with customized treatments to exceed your expectations, look no further! Our remarkably skilled team at RenewMD Medical Spa is excited to treat individuals near Reno, NV with an array of diverse visual questions and ambitions. In our time with patients, our practice has enjoyed receiving numerous testimonials from men and women of all sorts who have witnessed our top-notch care themselves. We welcome our guests to read through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the goals you could achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Cosmetic Injections Procedures in Reno, NV

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 12 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. Janet is awesome, she listens to exactly what you want, and the results are fantastic! I have had other experiences with Botox injections with less effectiveness. I recommend Renew MD for your beauty needs."

5.0 Review from JS Source: Solutionreach Feb 24 2023

"Jeanette and Loise were amazing for my first ever botox. I am pretty nervous about pain and they were wonderful with explaining everything before they did it, what to expect, and even indulged me with some numbing cream for my first time. They even shared an app I could download for discounts that I got, and can get in the future! I'm not even at my 2 week mark to come back for pictures and I am so happy with how the botox is settling. Will definitely be coming back again, and again, and again!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2022

"I found out about this wonderful place from my daughter in law who looks ten years younger than her age. My first visit was to Niki for the best facial I have ever had. A few days later, I went in for some Botox with Amanda who I found out is also a Nurse Practitioner. My wrinkles are gone and I love looking younger than my 68 years. It’s never too early to start taking care of your face - and Body and Renew MD Medical Spa is the best place to start your journey of looking younger. The staff is also so supportive - I felt right at home with them. Thank you. I will be back!!!"

5.0 Review from BP Source: Solutionreach Oct 17 2022

"Everyone is very professional and attentive..Ashley and Jeanette are amazing ..taking time to answer any questions and making me very comfortable. I had a microdermabrasion with Ashley…and later Botox with Jeanette..highly recommend ????I have been going here for the past year and a half and it has been consistently a great experience… From the moment you walk in and are greeted at the front desk to how clean all areas are to leaving …Wonderful experience ??"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"Janette McDougall is amazing! I got Botox and lip fillers done with her so far... She was very knowledgeable and professional during all appointments. I never felt rushed through the whole process she made sure it was even and to my liking every step of the way. If you need any work done I can not recommend her enough. She’s amazing!!"

5.0 Review from TC Source: Solutionreach Mar 09 2022

"Customer service is excellent price of my Botox was reasonable no long wait"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2022

"I received both Voluma filler and botox at my visit with Jeanette M. their nurse practitioner. I’ve had botox before but never filler so I didn’t really know what to expect. She explained everything really well including both what to expect from the procedure, what to expect in the few days after, and what I should anticipate from my results. I have to say I am so pleased with the whole process. I was really nervous about the filler- which I got in my cheeks- because I didn’t want to looks like a chipmunk. I must say honestly that I look absolutely natural and it significantly reduced the long lines on my outer cheek under my eyes. I recently started a new job and my new coworkers are guessing me as many as 10 years younger than I am (I’m 43). She also gave me information that I didn’t know before about choosing the best botox locations for my specific lines, so that I would not over do it and end up looking really bad. She was totally right, and I love my result. I would absolutely recommend Jeanette and I plan on going back to her and to Renew MD."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2021

"I went in a few weeks for a consultation, Sarah was great - very knowledgeable. A week later came in for my first Boxtox treatment, I was amazed how easy it was, only took a few minutes. A few days past, I looked in the mirror and saw WOW - I look longer and feel younger. A week later it was obvious the Botox was working. Went into for a follow up and the comparison of the pictures Sarah took of me today vs before the Botox was amazing - she stated you look years younger and was very pleased I got such a good result.  THANK YOU Renew MD - the staff were great!"

5.0 Review from LF Source: Solutionreach Jun 05 2021

"I had an appointment recently for my first ever botox injections. I was a little nervous and unsure about some of the details. My nurse was fantastic and explained all the logistics and what to expect. I am a few days out from the injections and already love the results, although she said to expect the full results in about 2 weeks. I will definitely be back to continue treatments! I was in and out in only a few minutes but never felt rushed. This was absolutely something sustainable I can keep in my beauty routine and should have started years ago."

5.0 Review from RM Source: Solutionreach May 15 2021

"Everyone was great. I came in for a consultation and I was able to get Botox the same day. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Yelp Feb 21 2019

"I went in for Botox and lip filler. Rebecca and Sarah were extremely professional and helped me achieve my goals! Absolutely love my Botox results, would 10/10 recommend. My lips look natural, Rebecca really helped me balance my lips."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2017

"My first visit with Emily for Botox. Great job Thank you. Very professional and very thorough. I will be back. Thank You So Much. The office staff is just as helpful."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Dec 20 2016

"I could not be more impressed with this office.  Everyone at the front desk is personable and knowledgeable.  Emily is an amazing addition to the office I could not be happier with my results.  I would also like to say that this office does NOT try to overcharge you-  I was getting 30 units of botox every 3 months at the office I used to be at... I came here and have never needed anywhere near that much.  I highly recommend!!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2016

"I recently had botox injections at Renew MD. It was very fast and easy! No bruising. And the price was very reasonable. Christine at the front desk was informative and very nice! A great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jun 19 2016

"I got Botox and looking to do IPL and Cool Sculpting.  Both my two visit have been great!  I also got a free facial!!! I am very impressed.  Just need to work on a budget to schedule to get next things done."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"Staff is exceptional. Michelle was great. Angle is awesome. Had fillers in lips and cheeks that look natural. Highly recommend for professionalism and honesty."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 12 2016

"Renew MD is great at scheduling appointments, they got me in right away. I was a little nervous for my first Botox procedure but Lauren, the medical assistant, was very helpful & gentle. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I have now scheduled more appointments for other procedures and don't plan on going anywhere else expect Renew MD!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Mar 24 2016

"Renew MD is great at scheduling appointments, they got me in right away. The girls at the front desk, especially Katie, are very sweet and take the time to explain anything & everything to you. I was a little nervous for my first Botox procedure but Lauren, the medical assistant, was very helpful and gentle. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. I have now scheduled more appointments for other procedures and don’t plan on going anywhere else except Renew MD!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Aug 15 2013

"I finally took the plunge and made an appointment after getting this months generous special in my email. Anyway, Olivia has to be the most outstanding receptionist I have ever spoken with.  She’s upbeat, friendly, well spoken and educated about the services I was inquiring about.  I appreciated her honesty about having done Juvederm and Botox as it’s always nice to speak to someone that has been on the other side of a service. Sherri is amazing. I’ve never had injections done, but have been to my fair share of local medical spas over the years. I’ve never returned to some offices as many of the staff can be way too pushy about up selling unneeded/unwanted  products. When it came time for my injections, she had the most uplifting, sweetest words to say.  I sat down feeling very youthful and better about my skin.  I left feeling great about myself and my decision to plump up my lips and do some preventative Botox. Sherri was a pleasure to visit with, she’s a very interesting, warm woman to be around. She’s very light handed as well, I felt like I had little fairy hands touching my face...so gentle!  I will most certainly return as needed."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.